Reading Order

Here the back story reading order of my books for those that prefer to read in perfect order!
Once upon a time, I wrote a book called A Broken Us…it was about an American girl named Finley who went to go live with her bestie, Leslie that lived in London at the time. This is where she met an intriguing British lad named Liam Darby.
I clicked PUBLISH:
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00005]
I thought A Broken Us would be a standalone, but the feedback on my secondary characters was so awesome, I knew I had to continue…but first, I felt pulled to tell Finley’s backstory more. Consequently…we went back in time and Finley’s college prequel in America was born..Becoming Us:
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00005]
Then…her London bestie, Leslie, was just screaming for a story! So we went forward in time, back to London, and picked up where A Broken Us left of with Theo Clarke & Leslie Lincoln’s story, London Bound:
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00005]
Thus, the London Lovers Series was born and I changed the reading order to start with the college prequel. Though you don’t have to read the prequel to enjoy A Broken Us. If London is your thing, you can dive right into A Broken Us…then onto London Bound.
3 BOOKS generic graphic
After London Bound released, I had introduced my readers to the hero, Theo Clarke and his family. Namely, his brother Hayden. My readers demanded to know more of the shattered Hayden Clarke…and the quick cameo of tension between Reyna Miracle and Liam Darby at a hospital scene in London Bound intrigued me.
Enter…Not The One:
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00008]
I’m sure by now you’re like, okay, so this is Book 4…what’s confusing?
But here’s the deal. In A Broken Us and London Bound…you’re following a very tight-knit circle of friends that are all interweaved into each other’s everyday lives. They even live together in the same house. In Not The One, you are following characters on the outside of that group. So I labeled it a spin-off standalone. Because that’s what it is. London Lovers characters do make appearances in NTO, but I don’t include any spoilers to the previous books in the event new to me readers want to check out their stories.
To me, this was the perfect way to introduce myself to new readers and pull them into the magic of London and all of these characters I have created.
But then my readers all wanted a HEA for Hayden…and Hayden begged along with them (in my head). So I wrote That One Moment:
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00009]
And I thought…oh wow, Not The One and That One Moment fit together so well, let’s make them their own spin-off series called Lost in London. It’s a nice easy duet for readers to enjoy. However, they could just as easily be labeled London Lovers book 4 & 5.
Lost in London Banner
But then, as if you’re not already exhausted, I also wrote a fun short story for Hayden and Vi that could be called a bonus epilogue. (that’s currently free on all platforms)
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00009]
And to add one more shrimp on the barbie…in That One Moment, I teased a new book called One Wild Night that will center around Frank’s roommate, Julie, and can either be labeled Lost in London #3 or London Lovers #6:
One Wild Night
I don’t have a release date for One Wild Night but I do intend to write it someday!
Recently I’ve completed a spin off sports romance series about the Harris Brothers you meet in That One Moment. The fourth and final brother’s story was such a big undertaking, it inspired two full length books! And there’s lots of fun London Lovers overlap in these brothers books. They are listed from left to right in the preferred reading order but all work as standalones!
final bro is here

While working on the fourth brother’s book, inspiration for a totally detached romantic comedy struck…and Wait With Me was born! So if you’re overwhelmed by series and want to read a fun standalone, this is the book for you! WWM-Front-small

If you take one thing away from this…please know that my books truly can be read in any order. I’ve researched it. I’ve tested it. I’ve discussed it with readers and many of them enjoyed reading them out of order! It’s like a fun puzzle that pieces together in an interesting way. But if you are an order nazi, read it this way:
1. Becoming Us
2. A Broken Us
3. London Bound
4. Not The One
5. That One Moment
6. A Perfect Moment

7. Challenge
8. Endurance
9. Keeper
10. Surrender
11. Dominate
No Number. Wait With Me

But again, all but Becoming Us work perfectly as a standalone, so this series really does have something for everyone.

Except my Grandma…who still wants me to write Amish Romance.
amy daws happy reading
And if you are a super fan, you know about a Facebook short story I wrote called Payback that featured a Harris Brother teammate with a female Harris cousin from America. I might write their full length story someday, but I’m heading back to the tire shop world for now!